2013-2014

Annual

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Chris Smith, Angela Walker, Bobbie White, Jessie Dickerson, Cyndi

Danner, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah and Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: 11/1/13

Accomplishments: Approved one (the only) catastrophic leave request during the year.

Recommendations: None at this time.

Membership suggestions: On committee member list please correct Sharon Dean (Cudjo) and Jessie Holcomb (Dickerson).

Please replace Bobbie White as she retires 8/31/14. And Chris Smith as he does not participate.

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Meeting agendas/minutes and mid-year report are posted.

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: July 15, 2014